relopdoctor.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 frostling theocrat
Age of wonders 3 frostling theocrat









Since the Halfling leader in question was a Rogue, he’d camped his forces close to the nerve center of my empire clandestinely, not far from my throne city, and had snuck through the backdoor. But since Halfling value such things as a good pipe, hearty mead, snuggling life away while tucked within the recesses of their cozy little hill dwellings, I’d hardly considered them any sort of expansionistic threat. They were the other faction that I’d brushed kingdom-to-kingdom elbows with initially. Yes, you read it right: Halflings, which for those not in the know, are essentially Hobbits by another name. My home turf, far back from the front lines, was being interloped on by… Halflings. Since the original monsters guarding the Seal had been so powerful, his forces were momentarily weak.Īs I massed my main army around the Seal and readied them for an all-out war with the Theocrat’s malevolent forces, I suddenly received an alert that I was being invaded. He succeeded, and by capturing this game-changing objective, activated a timer that would enable his faction to win the game in a matter of turns. There was a contentious Seal of Power structure between our kingdoms, and my arch-baddy foe suddenly moved his powerful forces in to clear it out. The enemy empire which concerned me the most, however, was that of an evil human Theocrat, whose sociopathic, Machiavellian behavior could easily give any of our current, real-world political leaders out there a run for their money. Courtesy – Triumph Studios I’d come into contact with a couple of my main rivals, but hadn’t had any martial conflicts with them up to that point.











Age of wonders 3 frostling theocrat