relopdoctor.blogg.se

The Great Gatsby instal the new
The Great Gatsby  instal the new












The Great Gatsby instal the new

Log into the Grav admin panel, the URL should be: Go to the Pages section, and click on the Add button in the top right corner and create a new page:Ĭonst createNodeHelpers = require('gatsby-node-helpers').defaultĮxports. We'll start by creating a new page which is going to be the parent of each product we'll add. We now have everything needed to make Grav work as we expect. This new blueprint will give us a new "content type" in Grav CMS, with some default fields that will keep product information within Grav. # /user/themes/antimatter/blueprints/product.yaml So I had to create the file in: /users/themes/antimatter/blueprints. In my case, I kept the default one as I won't really use Grav to display anything. In our case, we'll create one that will define what is a product with Snipcart required options.įor this step, I prefer to open the folder in my beloved VS Code (or any other editor) and edit it manually. A blueprint in Grav allows you to define the structure of the content. The last step will be to define our product blueprint. It generates a JSON file containing everything I need to use Grav as a headless CMS. Although it does not seem to be maintained anymore, it does the trick. This plugin is really intended to generate a feed file for RSS readers and things like that. I started by looking at feed from the Grav team, but, it wasn't exporting all the data I needed. I've got a hard time finding a plugin that does the job and that had a bit of documentation. Whether your site has 100 pages or 100,000 pages if you care deeply about performance, scalability, and built-in security youll love building with us. To be honest, I don't think Grav CMS is widely used this way yet. Gatsby is a React-based open source framework for creating websites.














The Great Gatsby  instal the new