relopdoctor.blogg.se

What disney characters are at magic kingdom
What disney characters are at magic kingdom





what disney characters are at magic kingdom what disney characters are at magic kingdom

She usually has a pretty long wait too, I'd say over 30 minutes on a good day, but I only had to wait 15.Sure the characters were still in the parks since the reopening, just not in the traditional way. I walked around the corner and saw Merida in her little nook. However, the line for them tends to be painstakingly long, so I decided to skip over it and come back during a time I know would be less crowded. On the way out of the circus area, Pooh and Tigger are usually right next to their attraction, The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh. They had less than a five-minute wait which was perfect. It was just my luck that as soon as I left that area, Chip and Dale were meeting guests so I quickly hopped on line and saw them. I waited about 20 minutes for Minnie and Daisy and less than 10 for Donald and Goofy. These lines tend to be a bit longer than some of the others at the park but aren't too bad. I headed to Pete's Silly Sideshow (still in Fantasyland) where Minnie and Daisy were on one side and Donald Duck and Goofy were on the other. When the parks open, a lot of people are going straight to rides like Seven Dwarfs Mine Train or Peter Pan's Flight, so it's the perfect time to meet characters. Try to meet every character in an area before you leave it. I waited 15 minutes to see them, took a few pictures, and continued on my journey. Both pairs meet in duos on each side of the hall and the wait in the morning is usually less than 10 minutes.Īfter I met the princesses, I saw Anastasia and Drizella who were to the right of the castle by Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique. You'll want to visit Fairytale Hall to knock four princesses off the list - Cinderella, Elena, Rapunzel, and Tiana. In Fantasyland, you can usually find a bunch of characters out in the morning. I waited for approximately 12 minutes to see her, had a cute interaction, and then made my way to Fantasyland. and went straight to Snow White, who happened to be in front of the Town Square Theater. I arrived at the park shortly after rope drop (when it opens) at 9:30 a.m. Getting to the park when it opens will help you have more time to meet the characters.Īs you can imagine, meeting every character definitely takes some time to achieve - you won't find everyone in two hours.

what disney characters are at magic kingdom

Account icon An icon in the shape of a person's head and shoulders.







What disney characters are at magic kingdom